## **Candidates in Sequence of Election Report**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral

Work Location: Dubbo Count Centre

Area: Narromine Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
McANALLY Billy	1	1
McCUTCHEON Sue	1	2
LAMBERT Les	1	3
CARNEY Ruth	3	4
DAVIES Craig	3	5
TRUSCOTT Ivan	3	6
MACK George	6	7
COLLINS Dawn	8	8
ELLIS Tony	8	9

**Date Generated:** 11/09/2012 05:13 pm Page 1 of 1